Smart Support.
Smart Commerce.

Assured performance and high availability of eCommerce systems through our Support Excellence Team.

Fast Support Services for eCommerce Systems

In order to control the increasing complexity of eCommerce IT systems, to reduce downtime and minimize the risks that occur, you can use our graduated portfolio of support services. You can choose the degree of support to match your requirements, and the needs of your IT landscape.

Standard support is the basic offer, which provides support for technical problems and ensures the maintenance and completeness of your systems. Enterprise support provides you with additional proactive support. These proactive support services include a range of tools, processes and services that deliver continual improvements, comprehensive management of your eCommerce applications in all their life cycles and optimization of processes and total operating costs of your solution.

Our help desk is responsible for supporting users of eCommerce software. The help is provided via a classic telephone service, as well as with the help of technical equipment and software (remote maintenance, live support system). Requests are managed in our trouble ticket systems. One the one hand, this allows all support engineers to access the service and error history and on the other hand a further development is secured thanks to error analysis.

The knowledge database plays a central role in the help desk, for error analysis and ultimately for the solution and for restoring readiness for service (products and services). The work of our IT management help desk is based on the ITIL service desk framework.

###REFERENZEN###

Smart Support.
Smart Commerce.

Gesicherte Performance und hohe Verfügbarkeit von eCommerce Systemen durch unser Support Excellence Team.

Schneller Support für eCommerce-Systeme

Um zunehmende Komplexität der eCommerce IT Systeme zu steuern, Ausfallzeiten zu reduzieren und aufkommende Risiken zu minimieren, können Sie unser gestaffeltes Portfolio an Supportleistungen nutzen. Gemäß Ihren Anforderungen können Sie den Grad an Support wählen, den Sie für Ihre IT-Landschaft benötigen.

Standard Support ist das Basisangebot, das Unterstützung bei technischen Problemen und der Instandhaltung und Vollständigkeit Ihrer Systeme leistet. Enterprise Support unterstützt Sie zusätzlich durch proaktiven Support. Zu diesen proaktiven Supportleistungen zählen eine Reihe von Werkzeugen, Prozessen und Services, die kontinuierliche Verbesserungen, eine umfassende Verwaltung Ihrer eCommerce Anwendungen in all ihren Lebenszyklen sowie die Optimierung von Prozessen und der Gesamtbetriebskosten ermöglichen.

Unser Help Desk  ist ein Service, der für die Unterstützung von Anwendern von eCommerce Software zuständig ist. Die Hilfe erfolgt dabei über klassischen Telefonservice, aber auch mit Hilfe technischer Geräte sowie von Software (Fernwartung, Live Support System). In unseren Trouble-Ticket-Systemen werden die Anfragen verwaltet. Damit kann einerseits von allen Support Ingenieuren auf die Service- und Fehlerhistorie zurückgegriffen und andererseits durch Fehleranalysen die Weiterentwicklung unterstützt werden.

Die Wissensdatenbank spielt eine zentrale Rolle im Help Desk bei der Fehleranalyse und letztlich der Lösung und Wiederherstellung der Dienstbereitschaft (Produkte und Services). Unser IT-Management Help Desk basiert auf dem ITIL-Service-Desk-Rahmenwerk.

###REFERENZEN###